House Democrats    findMY REP    learnMORE    houseLEADERSHIP   
Special Education Subcommittee Members

Rep. Brian Becker 19th District
Rep. Michelle Cook 65th District
Rep. Terrie Wood 141st District
Legislative Members  
Rep. Mary Fritz 90th District
Rep. Michael D'Agostino 91st District
Rep. Catherine Abercrombie 83rd District
Rep. Jay Case 63rd District
Rep. Jonathan Steinberg 136th District
Deborah Richards CREC/ RESCs
George Rafael CCM
Patrice McCarthy CABE
Betsy Gara COST
Timothy Connellan Superintendent of Southington Public Schools
John Filchak Northeastern CT Council of Governments
Mike Regan ConnCase
Shelley Davis Hartford Federation of Paraprofessionals/AFT
Kimberly Planas Director of Pupil Personnel Services –
Hamden Public Schools
Jody Harkins Special Education Teacher - Stratford
Robert Namnoum CEA
Atty. Howard Klebanoff  
Julie Swanson Special Education Advocate