

COMMITTEE CHAIRS 2021-2022

AGING

Quentin Phipps, Chair

APPROPRIATIONS

Toni Walker, Chair

BANKS

Jason Doucette, Chair

CHILDREN

Liz Linehan, Chair

COMMERCE

Caroline Simmons, Chair

EDUCATION

Bobby Sanchez, Chair

ENERGY & TECHNOLOGY

David Arconti, Chair

ENVIRONMENT

Dorinda Borer, Chair

EXECUTIVE & LEGISLATIVE NOMINATIONS

Joe Gresko, Chair

FINANCE, REVENUE & BONDING

Sean Scanlon, Chair

Patricia Billie Miller, Bonding Subcommittee Chair

GENERAL LAW

Mike D'Agostino, Chair

GOVERNMENT ADMINISTRATION & ELECTIONS

Dan Fox, Chair

HIGHER EDUCATION & EMPLOYMENT ADVANCEMENT

Josh Elliott, Chair

HOUSING

Brandon McGee, Chair

HUMAN SERVICES

Cathy Abercrombie, Chair

INSURANCE & REAL ESTATE

Kerry Wood, Chair

INTERNSHIP

Christine Palm, Democratic Leader

JUDICIARY

Steve Stafstrom, Chair

LABOR & PUBLIC EMPLOYEES

Robyn Porter, *Chair*

LEGISLATIVE MANAGEMENT

Matt Ritter, *Chair* Jason Rojas, *Vice Chair*

PLANNING & DEVELOPMENT

Cristin McCarthy Vahey, Chair

PUBLIC HEALTH

Jonathan Steinberg, Chair

PUBLIC SAFETY

Maria Horn, Chair

REGULATIONS REVIEW

Michael DiMassa, Democratic Leader

TRANSPORTATION

Roland Lemar, Chair

VETERANS AFFAIRS

Pat Boyd, Chair